Thank you to all of our members for their support this past year. We were pleased to see so many of you at our Annual Dinner Meeting on Tuesday, January 19th, 2016.

Welcome to our new board members Sebie Kirkland with Edward Jones Investments and Lisa Mogel with Laudisi Enterprises. Thank you to Kim Masson of Brentwood Wine Bistro and Clay Swenson of Furniture Medic by Swenson for your service on our Board of Directors.

Congratulations to our award winners:
► Mark Vymislicky of MVP Training Studio - Mary Martin Community Service Award
► Daniel Turner of BB&T - John W. Griggs Ambassador of the Year Award
► Tim Nugent of Horry County Fire Rescue - Freedom of Little River Award
► Ford's Fuel and Propane, represented by Tiff Guilliams - Member/Business of the Year

Click here for photos of our event.


Each year we are blessed with more and more involved chamber members. At our Annual Dinner Meeting, we recognize our most outstanding chamber members from the past year, welcome new board members, thank transitioning board members for their service, recognize our staff, celebrate our accomplishments, look forward to future goals, and, of course, network and socialize with each other.

Annual Dinner Meeting - January 19, 2016

For pictures of the 2015/16 Annual Dinner, click here


Upcoming Chamber Events

View All Events »


Download the MyChamberApp and find local chamber members on the go! To learn more about this free app, click here.